Testimonials

 

Profile image
Just finished a box of vegan cookies and flapjacks. Yum! Delicious, not too sweet, great texture. My wife is a big fan of the shortbread, I loved the flapjacks. Thank you! Ian Sainsbury
Rating
12 November 2016
Profile image
Oh my gosh! I really thought that the carrot cake was my favourite, but once I tasted the double chocolate cake....all I can say is wow! Beautifully moist with a heavenly chocolate filling! Sorry carrot cake...this is some serious competition! Thank you for your amazing cakes!! Nika
Rating
4 November 2016
Profile image
Thank you so much for my delicious, finger licking Birthday cake. My family and I enjoyed it very much. Superb cakes, highly recommended. Giovanni
Rating
2 November 2016
Profile image
I had the chocolate cake for my 21st birthday and it was amazing! You would never know it was any different to 'normal' chocolate cake. Luzolo also sent me some of their new vegan cookie range to try and they are all absolutely delicious. I cannot wait for them to launch so I can buy some more. Would highly recommend this company! Jaye
Rating
28 October 2016
Profile image
I was so relieved to find a place that would make and even deliver vegan birthday cake! I think this chocolate cake clearly beats the "normal" cakes in taste, chocolateness and texture. I ordered 8' for a party. The decoration came also with added flowers,thank you!(not shown on example).Size was great,we had a good size slice each, and we are definitely one happy customer lot! :-) Lenka
Rating
22 October 2016
Profile image
Having agreed to arrange a 90th birthday cake, ideally diabetic, I was delighted to find the Heavenly Cake Company with such a choice of options. The ordering process was very straightforward with plenty of explanation of the various ingredients and flavours. As promised the courier service delivered on time and in perfect condition. And most importantly the carrot cake was delicious - tasty, moist and simply but well decorated. Thank you for making the whole process so easy. Jeremy
Rating
9 October 2016
Profile image
I celebrated my Earthday in style with my favourite free from cake...the amazing, yummilicious, moist and beautiful carrot cake! My family and I enjoyed every crumb of this masterpiece! Highly recommended! Even up to the last bite (a week later) it was moist! Thank you for these lovely creations that I can enjoy with my picky family! Lots of love, Nika & family xxxxxx Nika
Rating
30 September 2016
Profile image
We've tried both the vanilla and chocolate soy, dairy and egg free and they were absolutely heavenly. Beautiful cakes really moorish. We will be regulars most definitely. Best egg and dairy free cake I've ever had Emzee
Rating
5 September 2016
Profile image
Just wanted to say that the cake was delicious and that were really surprised at how large (deep) the 10” cake was. My daughter with all the allergies had an extra slice last night and it disappeared within seconds, we will be back for more! Seppi
Rating
16 August 2016
Profile image
Thank you so much for making Robert's birthday cake. It was AMAZING! I have never seen so many children eat so much at one sitting. There was barely any left for us!

The cake was gorgeous, the picture topper was perfect, and it was delivered with a smile on time. And on top of that, my son who is severely allergic to nuts was able to eat as much as he wanted. I cannot thank you enough. You helped to make his birthday really special.  
Rating
3 August 2016

 

Please wait...

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x